mountain time trial logo

race team shortcut1

club rides shortcut

goride shortcut

wags shortcut

Committee Members

Officers of the Club

President Peter Quince
Vice Chairperson  
Club Secretary Gordon Atkinson
Treasurer Richard Knight

Other Committee Members

Welfare Officer Alan Holmes
Membership Secretary Alan Holmes
Go-Ride Contact Lee Casey
Social Secretary Caroline Reynolds
Captain Adam Hogarth/Tania Tucker
Time Trial Secretary
Nick Wild
MTT Secretary Gordon Atkinson
Clothing Secretary