Search found 6 matches

by Lee Casey
Wed Mar 20, 2019 1:06 pm
Forum: Go-Ride
Topic: Go-Ride Coaching Blocks
Replies: 0
Views: 162

Go-Ride Coaching Blocks

Hi, The Go-Ride kids coaching block for those children aged 6+ are continuing at Quorum Business Park on the 23rd & 30th March. The Go-Ride Coaching & Go-Ride Race on the 6th April is now at Middlesbrough Sports Village 1pm - 3 pm. Please refer to events for more info. No Coaching for the Easter bre...
by Lee Casey
Fri Nov 09, 2018 11:45 am
Forum: Go-Ride
Topic: Go-Ride Coaching Nov/Dec 2018
Replies: 0
Views: 267

Go-Ride Coaching Nov/Dec 2018

Hi, The Go-Ride kids coaching block for those children aged 6+ will be back at Thorneyford Farm, Kirkley on Saturday 17th November up to and including Saturday 15th December. (No coaching Sat. 10th Nov). Where applicable three groups: Novices/Intermediates and Advanced. Registration is 8.30am for an...
by Lee Casey
Tue Aug 28, 2018 10:57 am
Forum: Go-Ride
Topic: Go-Ride Coaching Saturday 1st September 2018
Replies: 0
Views: 320

Go-Ride Coaching Saturday 1st September 2018

Hi, The Go-Ride kids coaching block for those children aged 6+ returns to Thorneyford Farm, Kirkley on Saturday 1st September until Saturday 20th October. Where applicable three groups: Novices/Intermediates and Advanced. Registration is 8.30am for an 8.45am start. Please bring geared bikes with off...
by Lee Casey
Sat Jun 02, 2018 9:18 pm
Forum: Go-Ride
Topic: Go-Ride Coaching Saturday June 9th 2018
Replies: 1
Views: 369

Go-Ride Coaching Saturday June 9th 2018

Hi, The Go-Ride kids coaching for those aged 6+ returns to Thorneyford Farm, Kirkley on Saturday 9th June 2018 for a 6 week coaching block. Please bring geared bikes with road tires, helmets & £4 per child! Go-Ride race planned for Saturday 23rd June 10am registration. Any queries please give me a b...
by Lee Casey
Fri Apr 27, 2018 9:18 pm
Forum: Go-Ride
Topic: Opprotunities for track novice and intermediate riders
Replies: 1
Views: 356

Re: Opportunities for track novice and intermediate riders

Thanks Chris, we've shared this with the GO-Ride team & parents too.

Regards, Lee Casey
by Lee Casey
Fri Apr 13, 2018 10:58 am
Forum: Go-Ride
Topic: Go-Ride Coaching Saturday April 14th 2018
Replies: 0
Views: 244

Go-Ride Coaching Saturday April 14th 2018

Hi, The Go-Ride kids coaching returns tomorrow Saturday 14th April up to & including the 26th May. 8.30am Registration for a 8.45am start at the Quorum Business Park for an 8 week block. The postcode is NE12 8BW and we are coaching in Block Q12. Maps attached Returning to Kirkley on the 09/06/18. Pl...