mountain time trial logo

race team shortcut1

club rides shortcut

goride shortcut

wags shortcut

Events

Download as iCal file
C4 - Great Dun Fell
Sunday 07 June 2020, 09:30 - 17:00
Contact Terry Whatson

The Vagabonds annual Great Dun Fell fun climb will be on Sunday June 7th. Starting at Hallbankgate community cafe at 9:30.

The route this year is clockwise, hugging the Pennines out and following the river Eden back. The climb begins at Knock, 40km from the start. Acorn Bank, a National Trust property with a cafe open to non-members, is nearby and a suitable place for recovery, and lunch.
114km 1716m.
Great Dun Fell - highest road in Britain, 4.7km climb to 835m; CAT 2 .
https://ridewithgps.com/routes/31757077

Meeting Place

Latest Events

Sat Jun 20 @10:00 - 14:00
Saturday Club Rides
Sat Jun 27 @10:00 - 14:00
Saturday Club Rides
Sat Jul 04 @10:00 - 14:00
Saturday Club Rides
Tue Jul 07 @19:30 - 21:30
Committee Meeting
Sat Jul 11 @10:00 - 14:00
Saturday Club Rides
Thu Jul 16 @19:00 -
Club 10
Sat Jul 18 @10:00 - 14:00
Saturday Club Rides
Sat Jul 25 @10:00 - 14:00
Saturday Club Rides
Sat Aug 01 @10:00 - 14:00
Saturday Club Rides
Sat Aug 08 @10:00 - 14:00
Saturday Club Rides