mountain time trial logo

race team shortcut1

club rides shortcut

goride shortcut

wags shortcut

Events

Download as iCal file
C6 Club ride- Elsdon
Sunday 08 September 2019, 09:30 - 14:30
Contact Adam- 07902341679
Location Elsdon - Impromptu Cafe
The Schoolhouse
Elsdon
Northumberland
NE19 1AA
01830 520389

alt 23 miles from Ponteland

Marion and Alan Graham

Meeting Place

Latest Events

Thu Jul 30 @19:00 -
Club 10
Thu Aug 06 @19:00 -
Club 10
Sat Aug 08 @10:00 - 14:00
Saturday Club Rides
Thu Aug 13 @18:30 -
Club 25
Sat Aug 15 @10:00 - 14:00
Saturday Club Rides
Thu Aug 20 @18:30 -
Club 10
Sat Aug 22 @10:00 - 14:00
Saturday Club Rides
Sat Aug 29 @10:00 - 14:00
Saturday Club Rides
Sat Sep 05 @10:00 - 14:00
Saturday Club Rides
Tue Sep 08 @19:30 - 21:30
Committee Meeting