mountain time trial logo

race team shortcut1

club rides shortcut

goride shortcut

wags shortcut

Events

Download as iCal file
Go-Ride Coaching
Saturday 20 July 2019, 08:30 - 10:00
Contact Lee Casey

Go-Ride Coaching

Ages 6+

£4 per child. 

Thorneyford Farm, Kirkley. NE20 0AJ

Sign on 8.30am with coaching at 8.45am - 10 am.

Children must have geared bikes with off-road tyres plus helmets/gloves. 

If coming for the first time please message us.

Location Thorneyford Farm
Kirkley, Ponteland
Northumberland
NE20 0AJ

Latest Events

Sat Jun 20 @10:00 - 14:00
Saturday Club Rides
Sat Jun 27 @10:00 - 14:00
Saturday Club Rides
Sat Jul 04 @10:00 - 14:00
Saturday Club Rides
Tue Jul 07 @19:30 - 21:30
Committee Meeting
Sat Jul 11 @10:00 - 14:00
Saturday Club Rides
Thu Jul 16 @19:00 -
Club 10
Sat Jul 18 @10:00 - 14:00
Saturday Club Rides
Sat Jul 25 @10:00 - 14:00
Saturday Club Rides
Sat Aug 01 @10:00 - 14:00
Saturday Club Rides
Sat Aug 08 @10:00 - 14:00
Saturday Club Rides