mountain time trial logo

race team shortcut1

club rides shortcut

goride shortcut

wags shortcut

Events

Download as iCal file
Tuesday (Togs) C4 Ride
Tuesday 04 June 2019, 09:30 - 16:30

Meet at Samms Cafe, Merton Road, to leave at 09:30. Destination TBC and subject to numbers, confirmed nearer the time.
Total distance approx 65-75 miles, subject to weather etc
As the weather gets better and we get used to a few extra miles we may look to increase the distance slightly.
C4 Speed - approx 15-16mph average.
Route TBC
If you intend coming can you please post on forum or select going on Facebook page so ride leader can give cafe a rough idea, ideally by Monday lunchtime.
If we get quite a few we may split the group or look for a different cafe.
Thanks
Andy

Latest Events

Tue Aug 27 @09:30 - 16:30
Tuesday (Togs) C4 Ride
Thu Aug 29 @10:15 - 14:00
C2/C4 TOGS Club Rides
Sat Aug 31 @10:00 - 14:00
Saturday Club Rides
Tue Sep 03 @09:30 - 16:30
Tuesday (Togs) C4 Ride
Thu Sep 05 @10:15 - 14:00
C2/C4 TOGS Club Rides
Sat Sep 07 @10:00 - 14:00
Saturday Club Rides
Sun Sep 08 @08:00 - 17:00
No C3 Ride today (Audax events)
Sun Sep 08 @09:30 - 14:30
C6 Club ride- Elsdon
Tue Sep 10 @09:30 - 16:30
Tuesday (Togs) C4 Ride
Thu Sep 12 @10:15 - 14:00
C2/C4 TOGS Club Rides