mountain time trial logo

race team shortcut1

club rides shortcut

goride shortcut

wags shortcut

Events

Download as iCal file
C5 Ride
Sunday 07 April 2019, 09:30 - 15:00
Contact Jon Bennett

C5 – A group ride at around 16-18mph over a distance of 45-70 miles (or sometimes more) over varied, and sometimes challenging, terrain. There are likely to be some interestingly hilly sections and a café stop is mandatory. A ride for the more experienced: whilst it is, nominally, no drop, riders are expected to have a suitable level of fitness for the ride and it is perhaps not the ideal starting point if you are riding for the first time with the club.  Cafe stop usually decided at the start.

Location Jan's Cafe, Ponteland (formerly Anna's Cafe)

alt Meeting place for Sunday club rides.

Latest Events

Sat Jun 20 @10:00 - 14:00
Saturday Club Rides
Sat Jun 27 @10:00 - 14:00
Saturday Club Rides
Sat Jul 04 @10:00 - 14:00
Saturday Club Rides
Tue Jul 07 @19:30 - 21:30
Committee Meeting
Sat Jul 11 @10:00 - 14:00
Saturday Club Rides
Thu Jul 16 @19:00 -
Club 10
Sat Jul 18 @10:00 - 14:00
Saturday Club Rides
Sat Jul 25 @10:00 - 14:00
Saturday Club Rides
Sat Aug 01 @10:00 - 14:00
Saturday Club Rides
Sat Aug 08 @10:00 - 14:00
Saturday Club Rides