mountain time trial logo

race team shortcut1

club rides shortcut

goride shortcut

wags shortcut

Events

Download as iCal file
Training Ride
Saturday 09 March 2019, 09:00
Contact Chris Heppell

Winter Training Ride

Meeting Location - Blackbird Car Park, Ponteland
Meeting time - 08:55 for 09:00hrs start time
Distance/Speed - 50miles non-stop around 17-18mph average speed.
Other Information - Encourage Vags kit if you can. Mudguards advised, steady rear light advised.

Route  https://ridewithgps.com/routes/29450035

Latest Events

Sat Jun 13 @10:00 - 14:00
Saturday Club Rides
Sat Jun 20 @10:00 - 14:00
Saturday Club Rides
Sat Jun 27 @10:00 - 14:00
Saturday Club Rides
Sat Jul 04 @10:00 - 14:00
Saturday Club Rides
Tue Jul 07 @19:30 - 21:30
Committee Meeting
Sat Jul 11 @10:00 - 14:00
Saturday Club Rides
Thu Jul 16 @19:00 -
Club 10
Sat Jul 18 @10:00 - 14:00
Saturday Club Rides
Sat Jul 25 @10:00 - 14:00
Saturday Club Rides
Sat Aug 01 @10:00 - 14:00
Saturday Club Rides