mountain time trial logo

race team shortcut1

club rides shortcut

goride shortcut

wags shortcut

Events List

Download as iCal file
Presentation Night 2020
Saturday 01 February 2020, 18:30 - 23:00
Contact Social Committee

Annual Club Social and Presentation Night 2020 will take place on Saturday 1st February  commencing at 6.30pm for 7.00 pm at Ponteland Golf Club.

This annual celebration of the achievements of club members, the award of Club Member of the Year and general merriment promises as always to be a very enjoyable evening for club members to meet in a convivial atmosphere. 

This year we are returning for a three course sit down meal at Ponteland Golf Club.   If you want to sit on a particular table please let me know. 

There will be a bar for appropriate toasts and hydration and we hope as many members as possible will come and join us.

Cost of the event including food is £20 per person. Children are half price 

Please note booking closes at Midnight on Monday 27th January 2020

The golf club has indicated they are happy to try and accomodate any special dietary rquirements. Please contact me for details.

To book your place please login to the club website and use the online reservation within this calendar event to either pay online via Paypal or reserve your place and send your payment by cheque.

Looking forward to seeing you there!

Location Ponteland Golf Club
53 Bell Villas
Ponteland
Northumberland
NE20 9BD
01661 822689
http://www.thepontelandgolfclub.co.uk

Latest Events

Thu Feb 27 @10:15 - 14:30
TOGS Club Rides
Sat Feb 29 @10:00 - 14:00
Saturday Club Rides
Sun Mar 01 @09:30 - 14:00
C5 Amble
Thu Mar 05 @10:15 - 14:30
TOGS Club Rides
Sat Mar 07 @10:00 - 14:00
Saturday Club Rides
Sun Mar 08 @09:30 - 15:00
C5 Stanhope
Sun Mar 08 @09:30 - 15:00
Errington Coffee House
Thu Mar 12 @10:15 - 14:30
TOGS Club Rides
Sat Mar 14 @10:00 - 14:00
Saturday Club Rides
Sun Mar 15 @09:30 - 15:00
C3 Club Ride Bellingham